I Want To Express My Appreciation…

It is humbling and gratifying to look at my blog statts.  You know, those numbers that tell you how many readers have visited your site, and realize those numbers represent real people, sitting at real computers and actually reading, some of you faithfully, the things I write.  I want to say thank you.  Thank you for reading.  Thank you for commenting. Thank you for sharing my blog with your fiends.  Thank you for praying when I share concerns.

If you are new to my blog, I say welcome.  I have a story which was the genesis of my writing for the public. Please read my story which is located in the side bar, because by reading it you will know my perspective and understand my heart when families find themselves walking down the cancer path with someone they love.

Keep on reading my posts, keep on commenting when things touch your heart and live, keep on sharing my blog with your friends and please, keep on praying as God continues to work in our lives, giving peace, strength, wisdom, and healing.

Leave a Reply

