What is next?

Thank you readers, for your faithfulness to this blog. I am honored, humbled, and truly amazed by the number of you who are following my posts. I know that Mother and Daddy would be amazed as well.

Now that I have finished their story, some have asked me what will be coming next. The first thing I am going to do is attempt to copy the story into pages that can hopefully be put in ascending order rather than reverse order so that it can be read like a book. Since I am by no means an expert blogger, I am not sure it can be done with WordPress, but I am going to try.

In addition, there are more lessons, truths, if you will, that my experiences have taught us. I have much more to say about life, and how we can live life more fully by preparing for the inevitable moment when we, each of us, will face death and passing into our next life.

I would like to be able to share information that might be helpful if your family member is facing a crisis. There are all kinds of webites, books and support groups available, and I will do my best to share some of them with you.

I have many more updates to share about Kenny, Dubby, my sister, and others.

Please feel free to share with me by email or writing in the comments section anything you would like to share. You are my reason for writing. God bless you and your families.

Leave a Reply

